“Leather” – New Album Digital Download


SKU: Leather-DD Category:


Get the Digital Download of the brand new album, LEATHER, before it officially releases on Friday, September 8th!

Track listing:

  1. Better With My Baby
  2. Pretty Please
  3. When The Cowboys Are Gone
  4. George Jonesin’
  5. Leather
  6. All That Cowboy Jazz
  7. Way Past Beautiful
  8. Grow
  9. This World Is Not My Home
  10. Buckaroo Lullaby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Leather” – New Album Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *