“Leather” – Autographed New Album! (CD)


SKU: Leather-DD-1 Category:


Get the brand new album, LEATHER, NOW!

Track listing:

  1. Better With My Baby
  2. Pretty Please
  3. When The Cowboys Are Gone
  4. George Jonesin’
  5. Leather
  6. All That Cowboy Jazz
  7. Way Past Beautiful
  8. Grow
  9. This World Is Not My Home
  10. Buckaroo Lullaby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Leather” – Autographed New Album! (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *